School Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020

 

First Half 

INSET – Thursday 3rd September, Friday 4th September,  Monday 7th September 2020

Start – Tuesday 8th September 2020

End – Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

 

Second Half 

Start – Monday 2nd November 2020

End – Friday 18th December 2020

Holidays: Monday 21st December 2020 to Tuesday 5th January 2021

INSET – Monday 4th January 2021

 

Spring Term 2021

 

First Half 

Start – Tuesday 5th January 2021

End – Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

 

Second Half 

Start – Monday 22nd February 2021

End – Friday 1st April 2021

Holidays: Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

 

First Half 

Start – Monday 19th April 2021

End – Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Holidays May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Second Half 

Start – Monday 7th June 2021

End – Thursday 22nd July 2021